How to Contact the Greater Sidney Area Emmaus Community


All correspondence should be sent to the following address:

The Greater Sidney Area Emmaus Community
First United Methodist Church
230 E. Poplar Street
Sidney, Ohio 45365

The Greater Sidney Area Emmaus (GSAE) is governed by a Board of Directors. Please direct any concerns or questions to the Board Member assigned to your area of interest.

GSAE Community email addresses:

- Board of Directors:   grieshope58@gmail.com ; thewagners08@gmail.com ; sdpulfer@nktelco.net
- Spirtual Director:   ehix@sidneyfirst.com
- Kitchen Directors:   rtbaumer1980@gmail.com ; suzie_bake@hotmail.com
- Outreach/Database:   j.suttonsqs@gmail.com
- Menís Registrar:   jjriffell@hotmail.com
- Womenís Registrar:   mauryaj@hotmail.com
- Agape:   jesusfreak_38@hotmail.com
- Website Support:   support@sidneyemmaus.org

2022 GSAE Board of Directors

 Position Name Term
 Chairman Brian Wagner 2021-2023
 Vice Chairman Dawn Pulfer 2022-2024
 Leadership Ellen Grieshop 2020-2022
 Secretary Audra Sutton 2022-2023
 Treasurer Dawn Beelman 2021-2022
 Menís Registrar JJ Riffell 2021-2022
 Womenís Registrar Maurya Ryan 2022-2023
 Menís Good Shepherd Chris Ashby 2021-2022
 Womenís Good Shepherd Rhonda Wildermuth 2022-2023
 Sponsorship Tami DeMoss 2022-2023
 Agape Kelli Elliot 2021-2022
 Social Lisa Whittenberger 2022-2023
 Worship Luanne Powell 2021-2022
 Music Ed Skidmore 2021-2022
 Supplies Dawn Bailey 2021-2022
 Literature Diane Snider 2021-2022
 Kitchen Rita Baumer / Susie Wilkins 2022-2023
 Logistics Monte Heppard 2022-2023
 Outreach Joe Sutton 2022-2023
 Newsletter Samantha McCoy 2021-2022
 Spiritual Director Pastor David Chivington ---
 Asst. Spiritual Director Pastor Eileen Hix ---
 Asst. Spiritual Director ---
 Asst. Spiritual Director ---


Trust in the Lord with all your heart and lean not on your own understanding;
in all your ways submit to him, and he will make your paths straight.

- Proverbs 3:5-6(NIV)